What Will You Need to Budget for the Unexpected?

When:  Oct 14, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (ET)

What Will You Need to Budget for the Unexpected?

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 9:00am PDT, 10:00am MDT, 11:00am CDT and 12:00 noon EDT

2020 has provided challenges no one ever expected, let alone budgeted for. Office space and classrooms often stand empty, in-person classes and conferences have shifted to online offerings, and credentialing programs have had to adjust too. So how are associations planning their budgets, decisions and logistics for the future, especially when training and conferences provide many associations with necessary non-dues revenue? Join our professional development panel of pros to find out!

 

Speakers:


  • Erik Burns, Ed.D., MBA, MA; Director, Corporate Engagement, American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists
  • Dawn Gannon, MBA, CAE; Sr. Program Manager, Virtual
  • J David Rozsa, CAE, ACA; CEO, Metacred, Inc.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://asaecenter-org.zoom.us/j/86270435514?pwd=S3VMdzQxL21ZdmNmS1JpMW1iOGlqdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 7043 5514

Passcode: 337157

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://asaecenter-org.zoom.us/j/86270435514?pwd=S3VMdzQxL21ZdmNmS1JpMW1iOGlqdz09
Login: https://asaecenter-org.zoom.us/j/86270435514?pwd=S3VMdzQxL21ZdmNmS1JpMW1iOGlqdz09
Event Image
All Collaborate Events are member-led events.  
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google

Contact